ماكينة البلوك

ماكينة البلوك

تحت علامة التجارية Vess صنعنا ماكينات البلوك , و التي تصل إلى زبون على 6 مراحل و هي تصميم المشروع، بناء الميكانيكية، الإنتاج الهيدروليكي، أتمتة الكهربائية، طلية تحتية- الصباغة و التركيب والتسليم.تتغير الطاقة الإنتاجية لماكينتات البلوك حسب إختياركم.نوفر ماكينات البلوك فل أتوماتيكي و ماكينة البلوك أتوماتيكي وماكينة البلوك نصف أتوماتيكي بمقسات الإشتغال كبيرة و صغيرة و مختلف الموديلات موجودة.
لطلبات الكتيرة لزبنائننا بالنسبة لماكينات البلوك المستعملة و بحكم سعرها النخفض .قررنا تأسيس علامة الجديدة presmak التي تقوم ببيع ماكينات البلوك الأنترلوك و مصانع الخرسانة المستعملة و تقدم خدمة الصيانة و الإصلاح.
لقد بدأت شركتنا إنتاجها لماكينة البلوك قبل 10 سنوات و في يومنا هذا مع التطورات و فهم التجديد و مواكبة التكنولوجيا إستطاعت أن تقف على أرجلها بسرعة و ربحت بداك السرعة من أجل أشغالها في المستقبل. في إنتاج ماكينات البلوك لقد تم تغيير إسم ماكينة البلوك اليدوية بإسم ماكينة نصف أتوماتيكي.لقد بدانا بعرض ماكينة البلوك النصف الأتوماتيكي التي كان إسمها قبل باليدوي بنفس الأسعار و بتكنولوجيا جديدة . يمكنكم تأسيس مصنع البلوك بدون دفع مبلغ مرتفع. لقد قمنا بتخفيض سعر مصنع البلوك نصف أتوماتيكي و مصنع البلوك.briket makinesi blog

 

يمكن شرح سؤال الأتي من عند زباءننا على كيفية إنتاج البلوك بشكل التالي. يمكنكم صناعة البلوك عن طريق ماكينة البلوك نصف الاتوماتيكي و الأتوماتيكي و فل أتوماتيكي التي ستشترون من عندنا .يكون عدد اليد العاملة في نطام التشغيل الألي لماكينة نصف أتوماتيكي مرتفع و كلما تطور النظام التشغيل الالي كلما نقص عدد اليد العاملة.متال بالنسبة لمصنع ماكينة البلوك فل اتوماتيكي عند خط الإنتاج ليس ضروري يد عاملة. يجب تشغيل على الأقل 4 عمال في مصنع ماكينة البلوك النصف الأتوماتيكي.
لقد جدبنا الإنتباه بعمل أسعار مناسبة لكم لماكينة البلوك (ماكينة البلوك البركاني)بفضل شفافية التي نتبعها وضعنا بين أيديكم أسعارنا المناسبة و الشروطنا التقنية على موقعنا في الانترنت و هذا إنجاز بحد داته.كما رفعنا من مستوى تقتنا بالنسبة لصناعتنا عن طريق إعطاء ضمان 2+3 بالنسبة لماكيناتنا و من هذا منطلق رفعنا مساعدة التقنية و و مدة الخدمة إلى 5 سنوات.

7 min 30 min 118 min 158 min

بدأت شركة VESS لصناعة المكائن والقوالب إحدى مجموعة شركات بيازلي كروب أنشطتها التجارية بتصنيع معدات، مكائن وقوالب صناعة البلوك، الإنترلوك وقطع الأرصفة و مصانع الخرسانة سنة 2007. بدعم من الكوادر المتخصصة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة العالية، وبتشجيع وثقة العملاء بدأت بالنمو السريع خلال فترة وجيزة وأضافت و أصبحت رائدة في هذا القطاع.

المقالات المضافة حديثا

تواصلو معنا

maps Yanlıca Mahallesi Akoluk Belediye Karşısı طرابزون / تركيا
 
telefon +90 462 321 07 78
+90 541 868 54 59
 
mail info@vessmachine.com
 
mail الإتنين - السبت

Hollow Block Machine

Hollow Block Machine

The Hollow Block Machines which are produced under the name of VESS brand reach to customers in 6 stages. These stages respectively consist of Project DesignMechanical ManufacturingHydrolic ManufacturingElectrical Automation,Primer and Paint ManufacturingShipment and Montage. Our Hollow Block Machine capacities are depending on the product which you choose. We have very different kind of types for every sector including big or small businesses,fully automatic ,automatic and semi-automatic options.

We have also reduced our second hand hollow block machine prices to the appropriate level in the direction of customer's second hand machines requests. We have established Presmak Which has a new reputation in the line with  heavy demand realated to second hand Hollow BlockPaving Block  and Concrete Plants sales, repair and maintenance.  

Our company which has started the Hollow Block Machines production 10 years ago with the innovation and compliance of technology completed its development and improved the works. Today we  have completely removed the term manual hollow block machine in the manufacture of hollow block machines and replaced them with semi-automatic hollow block machines. We are now introducing semi-automatic  hollow block machine to our customers at the same price and new technology  instead of manual  hollow block machines. We have also prevented you from encountering very high prices to set up a hollow block making factory. We minimized costs of Semi- Automatic Hollow Block Machine Plant and Hollow Block Making Factory.

briket makinesi blog

We can clarify  the question which comes from our customers of  how is the hollow block can be produced . You can produce hollow block when you buy these machines from our company,especially these types of Semi-Automatic,Automatic and Fully automatic .Semi-automatic machines have high labor cost as automation.The higher the automation the lower the labor costs. For instance there is no need worker at the line of production of fully automatic  hollow block machine.You have to get minimum 4 workers at the semi automatic hollow block machine plants.
We had the  new way started in this section  as submitting our price policy clearly complete with  its specification on  our web page and we made hollow block machine (Pumice Machine) prices suitable and affordable for you. We also increased our confidence in our products a high  level with the 2+3 years extented to guarantee  our machines. In this  sector we  have increased  technical support and service process to higher level as  5 years.

Our company which aims of quality and customer satisfaction is as close as a phone to you.You can take information and technical support from us by calling 7/24  customer care. You can benefit from all our services because of  choosing our  company.

7 min 30 min 118 min 158 min

You can click on links to reach other articles  Paving Block Machines, Crushing And Screening Plants and Concrete Plants .

VESS which has been an organization of Beyazlı Group has begun the commercial activities as manufacturing Hollow Block Machines, Concrete Plants, Moulding Industry  since 2007. It is a leader of industry sector which aims to grow rapidly with the experienced and expert staff...

RECENTLY ARTICLES

CONTACT WITH US

maps Yanlıca Mahallesi Akoluk Belediye Karşısı Trabzon / Turkey
 
telefon +90 462 321 07 78
+90 549 325 66 70
 
mail info@vessmachine.com
 
mail Monday - Saturday